RACE 2013
Flex-O-Lite Airport lighting
WAGA Banner
SITA  Summit Banner

  Official magazine of ACI

Contact Us


 

AW4-5-2013 Front covers    Subscribe or Order back issues
of Airport World

To vist the shop and see prices click here.


black-divide

Sales Contacts
Kalpesh Vadher
Advertising Manager
E-mail: kalpesh@airport-world.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7510

Andrew Hazell
Commercial Director
E-mail:  andrewh@airport-world.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7518

black-divide

Editorial Contact
Joe Bates
Editorial Director/Editor
E-mail: joe@airport-world.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7507
 

Justin Burns
Online Reporter
E-mail: justin@aviationmedia.aero
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7508

 

black-divide

Magazine Production Enquiries
Mark Draper
Creative Manager 
E-mail: mark@airport-world.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7504

Website and Other Enquiries
Jose Cuenca
Creative Manager & Online Co-ordinator Director
E-mail: jose@aviationmedia.aero
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7517

black-divide

Publisher

Jonathan Lee
Managing Director
E-mail: jonathan@airport-world.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 208 831 7563





Airport World is based in the UK


Airport World
Sovereign House
26-30 London Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3RW
UK




Last modified on Thursday, 22 March 2012 09:23

Subscribe to the Newsletter


Email

SITA Banner Box
SITA Banner Box

This week's most read


incheon-block






leadership100x300